Meeting Agendas

To access the meeting agendas, please click on the agenda date you wish to view:

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, November 13th, 2018

TMLIA Annual Meeting Agenda: Saturday, October 20th, 2018

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, September 11th, 2018

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, August 14th, 2018

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, July 10th, 2018

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, June 12th, 2018

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, May 8th, 2018

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, April 10th, 2018

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, February 13th, 2018

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, January 9th, 2018

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, November 14, 2017

TMLIA Annual Meeting Agenda: Saturday, October 21, 2017

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, September 12, 2017

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, August 8, 2017

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, July 11, 2017

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, June 10, 2017

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, May 9, 2017

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, April 11, 2017

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, February 14, 2017

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, January 10, 2017

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Wednesday, December 14, 2016

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, November 8, 2016

TMLIA Annual Meeting Agenda: Saturday, October 15, 2016

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, September 13, 2016

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, August 9, 2016

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, July 12, 2016

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, June 14, 2016

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, May 10, 2016

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, April 12, 2016

TMLIA Meeting Agenda: Tuesday, February 9, 2016

News & Events OCT 18th

Annual Meeting

Help TMLIA have a unified voice and share what water quality issues are important to you!  Presentation and Demonstration activities scheduled.  Breakfast and childcare provided.

Saturday, Oct. 20th
9-11 AM
Olde Towne Hall
903 Cedar Falls Rd
Menomonie, WI 54751
 
                     
Read More Read ALL

Local News MAY 1st

Minn. deputy faces child sex charges in Barron County

BARRON — A sheriff’s deputy from Minnesota has been jailed in Barron County on felony child sex crimes....

Read More

XML error: Invalid character at line 28, column 85